Mitarbeitende

Geschäftsführung

Fritz-Jürgen Hertweck

Fritz-Jürgen Hertweck
f.hertweck@hertweck.biz




Benjamin Friedle

Benjamin Friedle
friedle@buergerwindpark.de


Assistenz der Geschäftsführung, Kommanditistenverwaltung

 



Kaufmännische Betriebsführung

Lothar Schorr (Leitung)
schorr@buergerwindpark.de


Technische Betriebsführung

Verena Keilbach

Markus Friedle
mfr@buergerwindpark.de

 






Projekte Wind und PV

Chiara Kastler (Werkstudentin)
kastler@buergerwindpark.de




BirdVision®

Katharina Pohl (Leitung)
pohl@birdvision.org

Ferdinand Kübler
kuebler@birdvision.org

Hyrmete Bugari
bugari@birdvision.org